Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home https://www.wemta.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=569868 Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home en-us Battle Registration Early Bird Deadline ($15) - November 15, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7024&memberid=868 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 WEMTA PET Committee Meeting - November 20, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7090&memberid=868 Tue, 20 Nov 2018 17:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 27, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7052&memberid=868 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Board Meeting - December 1, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=117&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Board Meeting - Online - December 1, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7038&memberid=868 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - December 10, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=114&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 11, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7053&memberid=868 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Battle Registration Deadline ($30) - December 15, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7023&memberid=868 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 PET Committee Meeting - December 18, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7026&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 25, 2018 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7054&memberid=868 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 8, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7055&memberid=868 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Battle Registration FINAL Deadline ($45) - January 15, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7022&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Conference Planning Meeting - January 22, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7056&memberid=868 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 5, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7057&memberid=868 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Board Meeting - February 9, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=118&memberid=868 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Board Meeting - February 9, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7039&memberid=868 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 18, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7015&memberid=868 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 19, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7016&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:00:00 PET Committee Meeting - February 19, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7027&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 19, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7058&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 20, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7017&memberid=868 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 21, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7018&memberid=868 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 22, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7019&memberid=868 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Golden Archer Votes Due - March 1, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7021&memberid=868 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 Conference Planning Meeting - March 5, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7059&memberid=868 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - March 19, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7060&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:30:00 WEMTA Conference 2019 - March 31, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=121&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Sun, 31 Mar 2019 WEMTA19 Conference - March 31, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7041&memberid=868 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Programs Committee Meeting - March 31, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7020&memberid=868 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:00:00 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 1, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=122&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Mon, 01 Apr 2019 WEMTA19 Conference - April 1, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7042&memberid=868 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 2, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=123&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Tue, 02 Apr 2019 WEMTA19 Conference - April 2, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7043&memberid=868 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 PET Committee Meeting - April 16, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7028&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 16, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7061&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Board Meeting - April 27, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=119&memberid=868 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00:00 Board Meeting - April 27, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7040&memberid=868 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 30, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7062&memberid=868 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - May 14, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7063&memberid=868 Tue, 14 May 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - May 28, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7064&memberid=868 Tue, 28 May 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - June 11, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7065&memberid=868 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - June 18, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7029&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - June 25, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7066&memberid=868 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - July 9, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7067&memberid=868 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - July 23, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7068&memberid=868 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - August 6, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7069&memberid=868 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - August 20, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7030&memberid=868 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - August 20, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7070&memberid=868 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - September 3, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7071&memberid=868 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - September 17, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7072&memberid=868 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 1, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7073&memberid=868 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - October 15, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7031&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 15, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7074&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 29, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7075&memberid=868 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 12, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7076&memberid=868 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 26, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7077&memberid=868 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 10, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7078&memberid=868 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - December 17, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7032&memberid=868 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 24, 2019 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7079&memberid=868 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 7, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7080&memberid=868 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 21, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7081&memberid=868 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 4, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7082&memberid=868 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - February 18, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7033&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 18, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7083&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - March 3, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7084&memberid=868 Tue, 03 Mar 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - March 17, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7085&memberid=868 Tue, 17 Mar 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - March 31, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7086&memberid=868 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 14, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7087&memberid=868 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - April 21, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7034&memberid=868 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 28, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7088&memberid=868 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - May 12, 2020 https://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=7089&memberid=868 Tue, 12 May 2020 18:30:00