Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home //www.wemta.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=569868 Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home en-us PET Committee Meeting - August 21, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=914&memberid=868 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 18:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - September 10, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=111&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Board Meeting - September 15, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=116&memberid=868 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - September 18, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=930&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 2, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=931&memberid=868 Tue, 02 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Executive Committee Meeting - October 8, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=112&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:00:00 Battle Questions Due - October 15, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=927&memberid=868 Contact Page to contact your division chair.]]> Mon, 15 Oct 2018 PET Committee Meeting - October 16, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=915&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 16, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=932&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 30, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=933&memberid=868 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 18:30:00 Battle of the Books Committee Meeting - November 10, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=903&memberid=868 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - November 12, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=113&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 13, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=934&memberid=868 Tue, 13 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Battle Registration Early Bird Deadline ($15) - November 15, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=913&memberid=868 Thu, 15 Nov 2018 Conference Planning Meeting - November 27, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=935&memberid=868 Tue, 27 Nov 2018 18:30:00 Board Meeting - December 1, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=117&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - December 10, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=114&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 11, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=936&memberid=868 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Battle Registration Deadline ($30) - December 15, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=912&memberid=868 Sat, 15 Dec 2018 PET Committee Meeting - December 18, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=916&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Dec 2018 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 25, 2018 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=937&memberid=868 Tue, 25 Dec 2018 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 8, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=938&memberid=868 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Battle Registration FINAL Deadline ($45) - January 15, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=911&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 Conference Planning Meeting - January 22, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=939&memberid=868 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 5, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=940&memberid=868 Tue, 05 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Board Meeting - February 9, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=118&memberid=868 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 18, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=904&memberid=868 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 19, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=905&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 07:00:00 PET Committee Meeting - February 19, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=917&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 19, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=941&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:30:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 20, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=906&memberid=868 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 21, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=907&memberid=868 Thu, 21 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Battle of the Books Competition Week - February 22, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=908&memberid=868 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 07:00:00 Golden Archer Votes Due - March 1, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=910&memberid=868 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 Conference Planning Meeting - March 5, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=942&memberid=868 Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - March 19, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=943&memberid=868 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 18:30:00 WEMTA Conference 2019 - March 31, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=121&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Sun, 31 Mar 2019 Programs Committee Meeting - March 31, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=909&memberid=868 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 18:00:00 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 1, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=122&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Mon, 01 Apr 2019 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 2, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=123&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Conference Planning Meeting - April 2, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=944&memberid=868 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - April 16, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=918&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 16, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=945&memberid=868 Tue, 16 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Board Meeting - April 27, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=119&memberid=868 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - April 30, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=946&memberid=868 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - May 14, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=947&memberid=868 Tue, 14 May 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - May 28, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=948&memberid=868 Tue, 28 May 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - June 11, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=949&memberid=868 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - June 18, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=919&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - June 25, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=950&memberid=868 Tue, 25 Jun 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - July 9, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=951&memberid=868 Tue, 09 Jul 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - July 23, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=952&memberid=868 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - August 6, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=953&memberid=868 Tue, 06 Aug 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - August 20, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=920&memberid=868 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - August 20, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=954&memberid=868 Tue, 20 Aug 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - September 3, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=955&memberid=868 Tue, 03 Sep 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - September 17, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=956&memberid=868 Tue, 17 Sep 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 1, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=957&memberid=868 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - October 15, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=921&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 15, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=958&memberid=868 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - October 29, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=959&memberid=868 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 12, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=960&memberid=868 Tue, 12 Nov 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - November 26, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=961&memberid=868 Tue, 26 Nov 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 10, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=962&memberid=868 Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - December 17, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=922&memberid=868 Tue, 17 Dec 2019 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - December 24, 2019 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=963&memberid=868 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 7, 2020 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=964&memberid=868 Tue, 07 Jan 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - January 21, 2020 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=965&memberid=868 Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:30:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 4, 2020 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=966&memberid=868 Tue, 04 Feb 2020 18:30:00 PET Committee Meeting - February 18, 2020 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=923&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:00:00 Conference Planning Meeting - February 18, 2020 //www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=967&memberid=868 Tue, 18 Feb 2020 18:30:00