Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home http://www.wemta.org/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=569868 Wisconsin Educational Media & Technology Association (WEMTA) - Madison, WI - Events Home en-us Executive Committee Meeting - July 9, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=109&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 09 Jul 2018 16:00:00 Board Retreat - July 16, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=104&memberid=868 Held at: Grand Lodge Mon, 16 Jul 2018 09:00:00 Board Retreat - July 17, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=105&memberid=868 Held at: Grand Lodge Tue, 17 Jul 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - August 13, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=110&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 13 Aug 2018 16:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - September 10, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=111&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 10 Sep 2018 16:00:00 Board Meeting - September 15, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=116&memberid=868 Sat, 15 Sep 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - October 8, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=112&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 08 Oct 2018 16:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - November 12, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=113&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 12 Nov 2018 16:00:00 Board Meeting - December 1, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=117&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Sat, 01 Dec 2018 09:00:00 Executive Committee Meeting - December 10, 2018 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=114&memberid=868 Held at: Online via GoToMeeting Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:00:00 Board Meeting - February 9, 2019 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=118&memberid=868 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 09:00:00 WEMTA Conference 2019 - March 31, 2019 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=121&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Sun, 31 Mar 2019 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 1, 2019 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=122&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Mon, 01 Apr 2019 WEMTA Conference 2019 - April 2, 2019 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=123&memberid=868 Held at: Kalahari Resort Tue, 02 Apr 2019 Board Meeting - April 27, 2019 http://www.wemta.org/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=119&memberid=868 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 09:00:00