Sign In

Enter your username and password to sign into your account.



Forgot Password?
Emeritus Members

WEMTA members who are no longer actively employed in the media profession and who have made a significant contribution to WEMA/WEMTA may be honored with Emeritus Status by a vote of the Board of Directors.

Congratulations to our Emeritus Members !

Nels Aakre - WEMA President, 1992-1994

Helen Adams - WEMA President, 1996-1998

Edward Anderson

David Barnard - WDAVA President, 1956-1958
Executive Director of WDAVI/WAVA, 1958-1971

James Bowen - WEMA President, 2000-2002

Kate Bugher - WEMA President, 2004-2006

Hal Bulmer

Carolyn Cain - WEMA President, 1988-1990

Jo Ann Carr - WEMTA President, 2008-2010

Miriam Erickson

Sherry Freiberg - WEMA President, 1998-2000

Iris Glidden

Donald Holmen

Jim Klein - WEMA President, 1990-1992

Gordon Kraemer

Neah Lohr - former Director
Instructional Media & Technology Team, D.P.I

Blanche McIntyre - WAVA Secretary, 1974-1976

Ralph Munger - WAVA President, 1974-1975, 1977-1978

Calvin Potter - former Assistant Superintendent
Division for Libraries, Technology and Community Learning, D.P.I

Willis Scadden

Rolland Schlieve

James Sorenson - WAVA President , 1971-1972

Garth Spees

Sally Teresinski

Russell Truettner

Ralph Wehlitz

Ralph Whiting - WEMA President, 1984-1986

Lowell Wilson - WAVA President, 1973-1976

Mary Lou Zuege - WEMA President, 2002-2004