Sign In

Enter your username and password to sign into your account.



Forgot Password?

Please click here to see the bios and statement from this year's candidates for WEMTA.

  • Director of Library Media: 2 positions
  • Director of Technology: 2 positions
  • Director At-Large: 2 positions
  • Secretary: 1 position

The newly elected board members will begin their term at the conference in Wisconsin Dells, March 22 to 24, 2015.

Election Committee Members: Kimberly Bannigan, Joel VerDuin, Holly Nelson


Election results will be posted after elections.